about us

Hongwan Plastic Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint venture. Founded in Longgang District, Shenzhen in 1996. The company is committed to the professional production of PVC (polyvinyl chloride) plastics. After 20 years of development, it has become a large and well-known manufacturer of environmentally friendly PVC compounds in Shenzhen and Dongguan. The company’s main product is PVC (compound) environmentally friendly rubber (including wires,PVC wire and cable material, Medical and food grade, PVC toy materials, PVC hard materials and other plastic pellets).

Now the company has 3 most advanced German-produced co-rotating twin-screw extruders, which can guarantee large-scale mass production and strict quality requirements.

The company's laboratory can conduct a full set of environmental protection and technical performance tests. In 2010, we purchased 2 sets of upgraded X Ray Fluorescence spectrometer (X Ray Fluorescence) to test the customer's continuously improving environmental protection level. Ensure that customers' environmental requirements are guaranteed. It is equipped with other conventional instruments (photometer testing equipment and computer color measurement system, etc.) to complete the comprehensive testing of raw materials, semi-finished products and products.

The company has a number of polymer professional engineers responsible for the screening and design of high-performance formulas, processes and environmentally friendly materials. Production of UL/VDE/JIS/CSA/IEC/GB (3C) standards and non-standard products. Major customers include many multinational companies and well-known domestic enterprises. The main raw materials of the products are imported raw materials, and most of the products are sold abroad. The production of the highest level of environmentally friendly products is now fully implemented, and all products comply with world-class environmental protection requirements such as NP (no phthalates), EU regulations REACH/ROHS, and California 65.

Company memorabilia:

* Obtained UL certification in 1999 (Certificate Number: E203705)

* Obtained ISO9001: 2000 certification in 2003. Full implementation of EU ROHS environmental protection product production. 2015 edition made in 2019

* In 2006, the EU REACH environmental protection requirements were introduced to improve the supporting environmental protection testing laboratories. Purchased an atomic absorption spectrometer.

* In 2010, we purchased 3 co-rotating twin-screw extruders from Corberon, Germany, to expand production capacity and improve quality.

2 sets of X Ray Fluorescence spectrometer

* In 2014, fully introduced the production of NP (no o-benzenes) materials.

* In 2015, the company carried out ERP system management, and asked professional institutions for training and management guidance.

*A set of Fourier infrared FTIR spectrometer was purchased in 2019.

* Mid-to-long-term planning company adapts its products to today's world environmental protection trends and provides customers with high-quality and environmentally friendly PVC plastic products.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • PVC goggles particles
  • PVC bottle material
  • PVC pipe material
  • PVC sheet material
  • PVC alloy material
  • PVC elbow material

关于我们

红丸塑胶有限公司是中外合资企业。1996年成立于深圳市龙岗区.公司致力于专业的PVC (聚氯乙烯)塑胶的生产。经过20年的发展,已成为深圳及东莞地区较大和著名的环保PVC胶料生产厂家。公司的主产品是PVC(compound)环保胶料(包括电线、PVC电线电缆料、医用及食品级、PVC玩具料、PVC硬质料等塑胶粒料)。        

现在公司拥有3条当今最先进的德国生产的同向双阶双螺杆挤出机组,能保证大规模的量产和严苛品质要求。

公司的实验室能进行环保及技术性能的全套测试。2010年购入升级的X射线荧光光谱分析(X Ray Fluorescence)仪2套,对客户不断提高的环保等级进行产线检测。保证客户的环保要求得到保证。配套以其它常规仪器(光度计检测设备和电脑测色系统等)完成原材料、半成品、产品的全面检测。

公司拥有多名高分子专业工程师,负责高性能配方、工艺及环保材料的筛选设计。生产符合UL/VDE/JIS/CSA/IEC/GB(3C)等标准及非标准产品。主要客户包括多家跨国公司及国内知名企业。产品主要原料采用进口原料,产品大部分部销往国外。现在已全面实行最高等级的环保产品生产,产品全部符合NP(不含邻苯类物质)、欧盟法规REACH/ROHS及美国加州65等世界级环保要求。

公司大记事:

* 1999年取得UL认证(证号:E203705)

* 2003年取得 ISO9001:2000认证。全面实行欧盟ROHS环保产品生产。2019年取得2015版

* 2006年导入欧盟REACH环保要求完善配套环保化检测实验室。购入原子吸收光谱仪。

  * 2010年购入3条德国科贝隆同向双阶双螺杆挤出机组,扩大产能提升品质。

X射线荧光光谱分析(X Ray Fluorescence)仪2套

  * 2014年全面导入 NP(不含邻苯类物质)料生产。

* 2015年公司进行ERP系统管理,并请专业机构进行培训和管理指导。

*2019年购入傅里叶红外线FTIR光谱仪一套.

*  中长远规划公司将产品适应当今世界环保趋势,为客户提供优质环保的PVC塑胶产品.

 


推荐产品

  • PVC护目镜颗粒
  • PVC 瓶料
  • PVC管材料
  • PVC片材料
  • PVC合金料
  • PVC 弯管材料