Category

主打产品:PVC公仔料、PVC电线电缆料、医用级PVC胶粒、PVC玩具料粒、 PVC透明颗粒、 PVC塑料颗粒、 PVC硬质料、 PVC医用料、 PVC吹瓶料、 PVC通讯线材料、 PVC注塑料、 PVC玩具料、 PVC颗粒

Company Profile

Hongwan Plastic Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint venture, established in 1996 in Longgang District, Shenzhen. The company is committed to the professional production of PVC (polyvinyl chloride) plastics. After 20 years of development, it has become a large and well-known manufacturer of environmentally friendly PVC compounds in Shenzhen and Dongguan. The company’s main product is PVC (compound) environmentally friendly plastic materials (including wires, PVC wire and cable materials, medical and food grade, PVC toy pellets, medical grade PVC pellets, PVC doll materials, PVC transparent pellets, PVC plastic pellets, PVC Granules, PVC medical materials, PVC blowing materials, PVC communication line materials, PVC injection molding materials, PVC hard materials and other plastic pellets). The business scope includes Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Huizhou, Zhuhai, Suzhou, Jiangsu, Shandong and other places. Now the company has 3 most advanced German-produced co-rotating twin-screw extruders, which can guarantee large-scale mass production and strict quality requirements.

see more

Application field

We will follow the customer’s needs and customer’s budget, etc.,
Help customers in the design of production line equipment configuration to ensure customers' economic benefits.

PVC industry application

[Applications]: PVC materials such as medical equipment, children's toys, automobile industry, aerospace and military industry, sanitary ware, fitness equipment, shoe materials, sealing rings, electronic appliances, wires and cables and plugs.

[Product performance]: high transparency, low odor, no paint drop, SR material, high temperature resistance, aging resistance, cold resistance, water and oil resistance, flame retardant, antistatic, alloy, UV resistance, etc.

[Equipment configuration]: The products meet the requirements of EU and other countries' environmental protection regulations such as REACH, ROHS, PAHS, NP without o-benzene, EN-71-3, FDA, SONY, etc.

Red pill service advantage

Confidence comes from strength

The company's laboratory can conduct a full set of environmental protection and technical performance tests. In 2010, we purchased 2 sets of upgraded X Ray Fluorescence spectrometer (X Ray Fluorescence) to test the customer's continuously improving environmental protection level. Ensure that customers' environmental requirements are guaranteed. It is equipped with other conventional instruments (photometer testing equipment and computer color measurement system, etc.) to complete the comprehensive testing of raw materials, semi-finished products and products.

产品分类

主打产品:PVC公仔料、PVC电线电缆料、医用级PVC胶粒、PVC玩具料粒、 PVC透明颗粒、 PVC塑料颗粒、 PVC硬质料、 PVC医用料、 PVC吹瓶料、 PVC通讯线材料、 PVC注塑料、 PVC玩具料、 PVC颗粒

公司简介

红丸塑胶有限公司是中外合资企业,1996年成立于深圳市龙岗区。公司致力于专业的PVC (聚氯乙烯)塑胶的生产。经过20年的发展,已成为深圳及东莞地区较大和著名的环保PVC胶料生产厂家。公司的主产品是PVC(compound)环保胶料(包括电线、PVC电线电缆料、医用及食品级、PVC玩具料粒、医用级PVC胶粒、PVC公仔料、PVC透明颗粒、PVC塑料颗粒、PVC颗粒、PVC医用料、PVC吹瓶料、PVC通讯线材料、PVC注塑料、PVC硬质料等塑胶粒料)。业务范围有深圳、广州、东莞、惠州、珠海、苏州、江苏、山东等地。现在公司拥有3条当今最先进的德国生产的同向双阶双螺杆挤出机组,能保证大规模的量产和严苛品质要求。

查看更多

应用领域

我们会根据客户的需求以及客户的预算等情况,
帮助客户进行生产线设备配置方面的设计,保障客户的经济效益。

PVC行业应用

【应用范围】:医疗器械、儿童玩具、汽车工业、航天军工业、卫浴、健身器械、鞋材、密封圈、电子电器、电线电缆及插头等PVC用料。

【产品性能】:高透明低气味、不掉漆、SR料、耐高温、耐老化、耐寒、防水防油、阻燃、防静电、合金、抗UV等

【设备配置】:产品均符合REACH、ROHS、PAHS、N-P无邻苯、EN-71-3、FDA、SONY等欧盟与各国环保法规要求。

红丸服务优势

自信源于实力

公司的实验室能进行环保及技术性能的全套测试。2010年购入升级的X射线荧光光谱分析(X Ray Fluorescence)仪2套,对客户不断提高的环保等级进行产线检测。保证客户的环保要求得到保证。配套以其它常规仪器(光度计检测设备和电脑测色系统等)完成原材料、半成品、产品的全面检测。